th

Ask Ellie Anything – online Q&A

YouTube/GoEastMandarin

Add to calendar

Together with DuChinese we’re hosting teacher (and YouTube star) Ellie, for a Q&A session live from YouTube. Send in your questions from Facebook, Reddit, Twitter and YouTube (links to follow) and Ellie will answer the best, if not all of them.

We’ll cover topics like:

  • HSK preparation
  • Free online resources
  • Other learning tips
  • Casual topics

Saturday evening if you’re in the US, Sunday morning if you’re in China.

Times:
San Fransisco — Saturday 17th, 19:00
New York — Saturday 17th, 22:00
Amsterdam — Sunday 18th, 04:00
Beijing — Sunday 18th, 10:00
Sydney — Sunday 18th, 12:00

Ask your questions below this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rRI9GxMFsyU